What books to read?

Are you a 10 year old confused and dont find books interesting?

I can tell you what to read…

It does not depend if you are of my age as the series I read were started a long time ago. I am not just telling random books, but the ones I read, and I read a lot.

You can read Rick Riordan’s amazing series of Percy Jackson, Heroes of Olympus, Kane chronicles and Magnus Chase of Norse world. you also might like Harry potter and nowadays , this has more character based books like – The Cursed Child , Hogwarts classics etc .

Leave a Reply

